Dark Agenda

Dark Agenda (Metal) - Cedar Rapids, Iowa

We are Dark Agenda, we are a representation of a belief and a way of life that defies the masses. We dare to be different, to think different. A world without darkness doesn’t exist, although darkness is often overlooked. It is in this darkness we find solace and belonging. We are its disciples and we intend to deliver it’s message onto thee. With our aggressive thrash style riffs to our soul piercing melodies and haunting vocals. Our mission is to take you for a metal musical journey through the deepest abyss of your mind, body and soul. We are a brotherhood and an ever growing legion that strives to represents the voice of the voiceless. This is our Agenda and through your Darkness we rise.

Upcoming Shows:
10/25/19 - Wildwood BBQ - Iowa City, IA
11/12/19 - Wildwood BBQ - Iowa City, IA