Tor7 (Rock) - Germany

TOR7 is a Berlin based rock band formed in 2015. The band is made up of seasoned musicians with a mix of international and musical backrounds and influences - but with a shared love of Rock Music.

The band consists of:
Mike Richards - Vocals/Guitar. (Wales).
Jim Chase - Guitar (Australia)
Weiland "Skinny" Wehr - Drums (Germany)
Aries Guinto Bass (Philippines)

The band released their first album "i'm not until i am" in 2016 and have performed on countless Berlin and European stages. The new ep "Into The Dark " was released in December 2022 and work is underway for a new album for 2023. TOR7 performances have elements of stonner, grunge & indie rock with a heavy blues flavour.