Nattsvermer Announce New Lineup/"WDKYDM" Single

Nattsvermer have a new lineup and an upcoming single due out on April 21.
Sounds like: Metal
From: Norway

Their new lineup consists of:
Runar Haukalid jensen: Percussion
Kent Robin Kjærstad: Guitar
Amalie Trædal - Bass
Marit Sofie Strand: Vocals
Andrè Tornes - Vocals

Pre-save the single here