MidVale Reveal "Lucid" Single/"A Schizophrenics Memoir" Album Details

Check out the first single off their upcoming full length album (due out on March 3).


From: Baltimore, Maryland
Sounds like: Metal


“A Schizophrenics Memoir” is the story of a man trapped in his head with no escape from reality besides dreaming and putting pen to paper.

Album release date: 3/3/18.
1. 1324
2. Lucid
3. A Year Without Light
4. Pen To Paper
5. Winter
6. Borrowed Time
7. Sorrows
8. Apolo
9. Battered and Scarred

Listen to their previous single "A Year Without Light" here: