Morning In May Release New Single/EP Details

Morning In May shares their new single "I'm A Six At Best" off their upcoming "I Can't Even" EP.
From: Akron, OH
Sounds like: Pop/Punk

"I Can't Even" EP Tracklisting:
1. "All Of My Falling Outs End With A Shovel"
2. "Where's My Lighter?"
3. "I'm A Six At Best"
4. "Monday Morning"
5. "The Irony Of A You Turn"
6. "Survivor's Guilt (Making Toast In The Bathroom)"

Release date: January 12, 2016