The Drip Effect Reveal "What Holds Us Down" Album Artwork/Tracklisting

Get a sneak peek at the upcoming full length album from The Drip Effect.
From: West Palm Beach, FL
Sounds like: Rock

Tentative Release Date: August 30

1. What Holds You Down
2. Gulf of Alaska
3. Diorama
4. War Drums
5. White Lines ft. Jay Slim
6. Irreversible ft. Rachel Schmidt
7. If the Fall Doesn't Kill You
8. Here for You
9. Ghost Medicine ft. Justin Gianoutsos
10. Feels Like Home
11. A Better Yesterday
12. Breathe the Soot

Cover Art: William Harper (

Produced/Engineered/Co-written by Daniel Colombo