Little Liar

Little Liar (Hard Rock) - New York

Little Liar is a Gloomy Hard Rock group from the outskirts of Buffalo NY, drawing influences from Tyler Bryant & the Shakedown, Alice In Chains, Velvet Revolver, Black Sabbath, The Black Keys and The Strokes bringing a modern twist to a 90s Hard Rock sound.

Vocals - Austin Reese
Lead Guitar - Matt Levulis
Bass Guitar - Nathan Dash
Percussion - Derek Langdon